Review : Grey by E L James

25644601.jpg

*Every Pictures, Quotes and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

Goodreads rating I give for this book : 5 stars

This is the 4th installment of Fifty Shades. The first till third book is all from Ana’s POV. And Grey is the 4th book, which is from Fifty Shades of Grey but in his POV

For me, it is best to read Fifty Shades of Grey first then this book Grey

Honestly speaking?

In my opinion,

I prefer Christian’s POV better than Ana. I find it more interesting? I just love his perspectives on things. Even though in here, the information is not as detailed as Ana’s, you get what I’m trying to say?

Everyone is entitled to their opinions so, theres not much to say. Of course I have minor issues here..

Is Christian over Elena? Is there more between them? Because Elena appears on his mind quite a numerous time and I don’t like it. My Ana deserves better than that 😦

I understand more why Christian is being Christian the need to control, afraid of being touched. Oh God I hate Elena, because we get to see her here more in comparison with Fifty Shades of Grey. I’m like ‘Oh woman, can you stop emailing Christian??’.

description

YES GRACE! Christian’s mother, she is lovable!! Christian’s family is so cute! They are lovely, nice and very supportive. You can tell how much his family loves him *Aww*

Christian’s staff is funny as well. Christian is a man who works hard, take his business seriously. And suddenly he is all smiley, good mood. Which makes his staff “Emm whats with him?”. He wonders why his staff acting weird, oh Christian, they are not used to see the ‘happy’ Christian

Okay, this is Fifty Shades, obviously we know the sexual tension in this book is raging like its on fire.

description

I cannot wait to read Fifty Shades Darker from his POV

description

You can check my other reviews here

littlebookbosomed bookreview
description

Happy reading guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

