Review : Beneath This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas

18149927.jpg
*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

THATS IT! ENOUGH!

**Don’t let my opinion change your POV (Stay true to yourself hahaha)***

I’m just letting out what I feel. I know there are others who like this book and there are others who dont. And I’m the “Don’t Team”

NOTE! BE AWARE THERE WILL BE SPOILERS!!!!!!!!! MY REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILER

FIRST

description

I TRIED OKAY?? I DID! I even forced myself to read further and further. Then stopped cause I can’t do it. Thats it! I gave this book a chance and I did my best.

Before I go straight to the cons, I wanna to talk about the pros.

Truthfully speaking, I like the plot. I swear and I honestly do love the storyline. Thanks to the cons who is strong enough to kill the pros of this book, dead

description

JESSE, AVA, SARAH, JESSE, AVA, SARAH, JESSE, AVA, SARAH. I have issues with these three idiots. We have an unstable man who needs professional help, an ultra amazing kind of stupid and a total bitch with no self-respect.

description

Jesse! YES YOU! I like him actually (At first) then OH CRAP He is unstable, creepy, stalker, lunatic, psycho, crazy, uncontrollable, controlling. All the negative adjectives go to him. It is sexy for a guy to be controlling and possessive. But Jesse, hell man, he is beyond controlling and possessive. Do you have to solve everything with sex?? Theres this thing called discussing, you know talk??? How about whenever you are mad or pissed off you try to calm yourself down instead of going to the Manor. Just because you didn’t get what you want (Stop being a whiny kid). You need professional help, Jesse.

description

Ava oh Ava, you are one special kid. You are one extraordinary kind of idiot. Why don’t you just leave??? Why don’t you question him if you are curious about something?? WHY DO YOU HAVE TO SCREAM AT HIM OR TRY TO PICK A FIGHT WITH HIM LIKE ALL THE TIME??? For goodness sake!!! Stop blaming yourself for everything! There’s a way, it is called as “Leave the relationship” Your lover, Jesse is unstable honey. You need to fight for yourself, fight for what you want. Don’t just let it slide! Omg this girl

SARAHHH!! Yes!! Lunatic crap bitch. You I hate the most. I understand having an evil character make the story more intense. But pffffffffttt!!! Sarah is *Stabs* Her evil character meets the unstable Jesse Ward = Guess what?? Psychopath-loony-screwball!

description

Despite the good things that happened in this book, sorry, the positivity of this book cannot defeat the negatvity of this book. Because there is one factor of this book that happened and I considered it as something -” A genre that I will never get a long”

I’m not sure if this is good news for me or bad news, I actually ordered her 3 books
Promised
Promised (One Night, #1) by Jodi Ellen Malpas
Denied
Denied (One Night, #2) by Jodi Ellen Malpas
Unveiled
Unveiled (One Night, #3) by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Anyway, I’m gonna give Jodi Ellen Malpas other books a try

@littlebookbosomed 

         

Leave a Reply

