Review : Wild Cards by Simone Elkeles

13065327 (1)

*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

All of your books that i’ve read i gave them 5 stars. And i expect this one wont disappointment me as you never did 🙂 SIMONEELKELES FAN STRIKES! I know you wont disappointme I meant US.

HAHAH! I’m SO HAPPY! Another book from my FAVORITE AUTHOR

description

description

Expected publication 2013?!! FOR REAL?!!! I think im going to cry

alt=”description”/>

Seriously people? This book hasn’t published yet. And you already gave 1-2 stars? Come on people. Have some mercy

*Reading the reviews
description

description

description

30th October

ARGH! I’m waiting this book for like AHHHHH!!!!! 2013?! SUCKS TO BE ME!! AHHH!!

description

March 19 2013

What the hell is going on here? It clearly stated there“Published 2013 The key word “Published”

Is the book had already been published? What am i missing?

May 12 2013

Holy Water! The cover is REVEALED! The cover has :-
– Sexy male and female
– The male held her neck, it shows love and control
– The cover tells everything. It has the ‘couple’ and football. This is what the story will mostly be about ❤

I LOVE SIMONE ELKELES

2/8/16

Simone Elkeles, why?

description

I have always been your number 1 fan! I have always loved your books! I truly believe you will never disappoint me. Good lord only God knows how much I’m in love with Perfect Chemistry because of you I’m addicted to reading books and I believe every authors out there as great as you. I’m hooked! To me you will always be the best b-… b-ut…

description

Perhaps maybe I have high expectation on you. OF COURSE! Because you are my favorite author! I’ve been debating myself “How should I rate this book? High or low? But I love Simone Elkeles but this book didn’t live up to my expectation and I’m hurt…

When I first knew she was about to publish another book I was excited! Damn could even say I felt like I just got a plan ticket to heaven. I have been waiting and waiting and I finally got this book. And I was “What happened?”

Honestly, the characters are not bad, I still love how Simone Elkeles knows how to be frank, sarcastic, witty and all those positive elements. However, what made this book *Cries* due to I cannot feel the spark, the love between Derek and Ashtyn. Something was lacking definitely and the pace of their love was sort of slow and abrupt. But on the bright side I’m definitely in love with Derek Fitzpatrick, he sure knows what to say and I love his witty/sarcastic comments.

 

Wanna know the ending? Go to my Goodreads : Wild cards by Simone Elkeles

It was an okay book nevertheless. BUT! if there were to be a continuation of Ashtyn and Derek I would love to read it! Because I need to more, something is left hanging!!

Leave a Reply

