Review : Gabriel’s Redemption by Sylvain Reynard

16247792.jpg

*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

March 18 2013

HAHAH! I’M THE HAPPIEST WOMAN ALIVE!
Oh come on! There’s a damn 3rd book! Aren’t u guys excited? We get to meet the professor in lust AGAIN! Right Gabriel? *Wink

description

Do we get to meet Christa here?

description

I WANT DAVID GANDY TO BE GABRIEL! PURE HEAVEN

description

Gabriel’s Lecture

description

Gabriel in towel

description

I CANNOT WAIT!

GYFUYSGFYGUIHGISEDNHFWJKDUMSGF SUKFH UFHUIFHGIFOUH IUFGIWFGIGFIFY

May 8 2013

F*CK!! THE SYNOPSIS IS OUT! THE SYNOPSIS IS SO BUTTERFLYING HOT!! TEMPTATION.TEMPTATION! CONTROL NADD! GOODNESS LORD! I’M ON CAPS! I NEED THE BOOK NOW! 3rd DECEMBER! SO FAR AWAY! ARGHHH!! PROFESSOR, HAVE MY LOVE!

2016

Pheeww

Reading this book made me

Cried
Laughed
Stunned
Intoxicated
Thrilled

As always, Mr. Reynard written it very very beautifully. The language used was prodigious. It was written professionally with enormous number of knowledge. I always loved the way he delivered it to the readers, there was a strong voice lingering in the book.

The story began after our all time favorite Professor Emersonand beloved Julianne marriage. The story mainly focus upon their marriage. How they keep the marriage strong.

It mainly focus on trust, karma, loyalty. I will just focus on karma as it plays a big part in this story and it made it felt so realistic. Because, karma sure exists. It does. As the story progressed, the plot of the story was getting intense, with Christa non-stop-ridiculous-revenge for putting people down. And Simon-being-Simon when it comes to women. This book can also point out a strong religious aspect which is punishment. Hence, punishment connects with karma.

I was amazed with how Mr Reynard put everything together. It just went well. No “What?” and Yes to “Thats what Im talkin about!”

I’M SORRY IDK WHAT TO SAY! CAUSE IM STILL SPEECHLESS! ITS SO BEAUTIFUL, SO GREAT, SO WONDERFUL, SO OHMY I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH

Wanna know the ending? Go to my Goodreads : Gabriel’s Redemption by Sylvain Reynard

description

I DONT WANT IT TO END! I NEED MORE PROFESSOR EMERSON AND JULIANNE LOVE STORY

Leave a Reply

