Review: Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard

10140661.jpg

*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

First off, i thought i had reviewed this book long time ago. Nevermind that.

What can i say about this book?

description

This book is written in a way that will “Awe” you. It was nice, elegant and very flawless.

To be honest i don’t know what to say. This book is undoubtedly PERFECT!

Oh goodness, i’m still speechless. Though i have read this book, it stills awed me to the max. Seriously i don’t know what to say, this book is just perfect!

description

David Gandy as Professor Emerson Drooling*

description

I CAN’T STOP FROM WAVING MYSELF

description

The Ending

Wanna know the ending? Go to my Goodreads : Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard

Leave a Reply

