Review : Forever too far by Abbi Glines

17337562.jpg

*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

Rate : 5 stars

HEA? You can click this link if you want to know if its HEA or not -> Forever Too Far by Abbi Glines

Before I say anything I want you guys to know that

description

First of this book is the final installment of the “Too far”

: I’d recommend to those who are so in love with Walking Disaster by that I meant those who are so into “WTF!” “AWW” “I’d marry him!” That kind

I was hit by different type of vehicles and natural disasters! I was hit by a bus when I read this book, then I was slapped by a tornado, then burned alive by a volcano. I definitely felt varieties of emotions

Happiness
Sadness
Awwww
NO SHIT!
WTF
At bliss

ABBI GLINES This is for you

description

Hell this book is One hell of a ride

NO KIDDING!

When I first turned over the very first page I was like

description

I was definitely into this book! I cannot stop reading it because the tension was so real. It made me felt like I was Blaire myself. It was just so amazing how the story line went so well.

There were times when I felt like screaming my lungs out because come on TENSION WAS SO REAL! Like “UGH!” “ARGH!” “WHY YOU DO THIS?!”

The characters were WOW! I truly loved Dean Finlay! He was WOW! His character was WOW! I have no idea on how to describe but Dean Finlay pheeew pure WOW!

As for the rest, it was nice to have one character “Bitchy-selfish-pureasshat” it made the story even hotter, yes I’m talking about Nan. Thanks to her the story HOT HOT HOT(view spoiler) . Due to different characters with different personalities. We had the douchebag, the loyal, shy one, pure asshat, bitchy, sweet, brave, strong, selfish. All these elements made the story

description

description

Honestly I have no idea what to say because FEELS

description

description

The ending

Wanna know the ending? Go to my Goodreads : Forever too far by Abbi Glines

Leave a Reply

