Review : Because of Low by Abbi Glines

13146214*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

Because of Low is about Marcus Hardy and Willow “Low” Foster. This book is about them. Their love. This book is the first book Ive ever read from the “Sea breeze” collection/series. My oh my, I definitely love Abbi Glines. Dont get confused lads, Because of Low is the second installment of the Sea Breeze series.

Fallen too far was the first I ever read from her hmmmyeaa It was PURE ATOMIC BOMB Then I decided to read more from her books. She never failed to put a smile on my face! Done reading the Too far collection. I.got.addicted. Now I can’t stop reading her books save me

Then we have Because of Low. I was truly

Fascinated
Captivated
Bewitched

How can you not love this book?

The story progress step by step, it didnt run over you just like a drunk driver. But instead, the storyline goes from “A-Z”. Giving you a sense of “Oh I understand”

This book gives out so much emotions

So RAW

I was “Awww” the next “Ugh!” then “Aww” over and over again. Not to mention I was crying! Heres the thing, there was this part where it will make you

description

description

I’m pretty sure you will have the same reaction as Joey (Above gif)

Aww don’t forget Cage York, he is so so so so damn lovely towards Low. I cant tell you more GO GO GO READ NOW!

description

The ending

Wanna know the ending? Go to my Goodreads : Because of Low by Abbi Glines

Leave a Reply

