Review : This Girl by Colleen Hoover

This Girl

*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

What did you think?

Was that even a question??!!!!?!!?!?!!?!?!!?!?!!! I know this book gonna rock the world! Especially my life.

My reactions when i saw ‘SLAMMED, #3’

description

description

description

description

description

My completely absurd reactions to those who hate SLAMMED or gonna give shit to Slammed #3

description

description

description

description

description

I bet all of you wanna avoid the last gif

11/7/2012

The synopsis is gone O: I wanted this 3rd book to be a continuation of their sweet relationship

27th March 2013

THE COVER! BUTTERFLYING SEXY

description

Been waiting this book for ages!

FINALLY FINISHED READING IT!

Of course it is a HEA kind of book. This Girl is mainly telling you the stories of Will POV during Slammed (Because Slammed was 100% Lake POV) This girl is more and less Will POV during Slammed. IT WAS WORTH IT!

Leave a Reply

