Review : Losing it by Cora Carmack

16034964

 

*Every Pictures and Gifs are not belong to me*

More on my Goodreads account : Click me! My Goodreads account

Not really review more like me expressing my thoughts 

Yahoo another sexytime *Yummy

Is it just me? I find that guy on the cover undeniably hott. Another man worth my time *giggles

description

The summary caught my attention. Hope it didnt disappoint me

description

Oh my, couldn’t stop thinking about the guy *Drooling

To anyone who is having trouble reading my review. Just click ‘see review’ instead of ‘see more’


MAJOR SPOILERS BELOW! ALERT ALERT****

The first thing i need to do before reviewing this book
Just be patient

description

description

Okay, Okay review time

I gave this book 5 BIG INCREDIBLY SEXY STARS!

This book is BUTTERFLYINamazing,incredible,wonderful,magnificent,impressive,remarkable
I’m so happy that i found this book -> Losing it by Cora Carmack and it was a great book. If you didn’t read this book, you totally miss something in your life. When i read the first few chapters it reminds me of the book name Slammed by Colleen Hoover. But the story wasn’t really the same. This is my opinion, so don’t go “It wasnt really that same” or “You are so WHATEVER”

How i feel about the story (view spoiler) The characters relationship (view spoiler)

Characters

Garrick Taylor

I’m not going to tell you a lot about him. Just give you guys a readable expression.

description

description

description

He has a sexy accent! He worth my time.

Cade

description

I’m falling for him too! He is so damn suuuweeettt! I want both guys! I want him and Garrick! Both of them are a major TURN ON

Bliss Edwards My reactions toward her! Jealousy overload!

description

description

description

I’m so jealous of her! I wanted to be her. To get kissed by Garrick! and a HUG!

Wanna know the ending? Go to my Goodreads : Losing it by Cora Carmack

 

Leave a Reply

